Madison 56ers Soccer Club
Club Home Page
Read the latest
56ers Newsletter
!
Join our
newsletter email list!
 
BreakAway Sports Center
Madison 56ers SC shares Breakaway Sports Center's commitment to sportsmanship and player development.
Tryouts
(For Tryout registration questions please e-mail Debbie Knoebl at dsknoebl@gmail.com)
The schedule below is for Madison 56ers and Alliance Clubs. For additional information about Middleton United, Magic or Regent Soccer Clubs, please visit their website...
» Magic Soccer ClubExternal Link
» Middleton United Soccer ClubExternal Link
» Regent Soccer ClubExternal Link
» Shorewood Soccer Club  Email Address

Tryout Resources
2015 Schedule
Girls
Age Dates Times Location Rain Date
U11 Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 27
Thursday, May 28
5:00-6:30 PM Reddan Park Reddan Park Map Friday, May 29
(West Towne)
U12 Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
5:00-6:30 PM Reddan Park Reddan Park Map Friday, June 5
U13 Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
5:00-6:30 PM Reddan Park Reddan Park Map Friday, June 5
U14 Monday, June 8
Tuesday, June 9
5:00-6:30 PM Reddan Park Reddan Park Map Wednesday, June 10
U15 - U18 Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
5:00-6:30 PM Reddan Park Reddan Park Map Wednesday, June 24
Boys
Age Dates Times Location Rain Date
U11 Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 27
Thursday, May 28
6:45-8:15 PM Reddan Park Reddan Park Map Friday, May 29
(West Towne)
U12 Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
6:45-8:15 PM Reddan Park Reddan Park Map Friday, June 5
U13 Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
6:45-8:15 PM Reddan Park Reddan Park Map Friday, June 5
U14 Monday, June 8
Tuesday, June 9
6:45-8:15 PM Reddan Park Reddan Park Map Wednesday, June 10
U15 - U18 Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16
Tuesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 24
6:45-8:15 PM Reddan Park Reddan Park Map Wednesday, June 24
(U16 / U17 / U18)
* U15 Boys Only - Players are expected to make two of the tryouts but are welcome to attend all four.
Offers
(Established by the District)
  • U11-U14 Boys and Girls: Offers can start June 12, 2014 at 6:00 PM
  • U15-U19 Boys and Girls: Offers can start June 26, 2014 at 6:00 PM
Gold and Black Teams (Boys and Girls)
  • Madison 56ers will again field U10 teams playing up in the U11 Classic level leagues. These teams are an important part of the club and will train 2 times per week in the fall and spring and also enjoy indoor training over the winter months at our Indoor Training Facility. Players will have the opportunity to train and cross train with our U11 teams and enjoy a competitive environment.
  • The teams are coaches by a licensed member of our coaching staff.
  • Our U11 Boys and Girls Gold and Black teams ( U10’s playing up ) have enjoyed a wonderful development year with our club and we have seen great improvement over the course of the fall / winter and spring seasons.
  • Current U9 Boys and Girls players interested in trying out for Madison 56ers ( U11 Gold and Black Teams ) should register and tryout for our U11 program.
  • All interested U10 players should register for U11 tryouts.
For more information, please contact Tony Wright: (414) 732-0280 or 56ercoachingdirector@gmail.com
For Tryout registration questions please e-mail Debbie Knoebl at dsknoebl@gmail.com
 
Copyright © 2015 Madison 56ers Soccer Club Admin Login